Our Blog

Elizabeth Mills Brown Award

Elizabeth Mills Brown Award

Jointly presented by AIA Connecticut and the Connecticut Trust for Historic Preservation, the Elizabeth Mills Brown award recognizes projects that are noteworthy both as respectful preservation of historic places and as excellent architectural designs. Submission deadline: September 20th

read more

Become a Member or Donate Today!